Live Chat Support

Trekking

Trekking - Trekking au N

Le trekking fait vraiment parti de la partie touristique la plus agréable au Népal. Optez pour des endroits éloignés qui ne sont accessibles qu'à pied. Il y a des centaines d'itinéraires de trekking qui attirent des milliers de touristes de partout dans le monde.

Le trekking conduit à quelques-uns des plus beaux et charmants paysages du Népal et c'est un véritable paradis pour les amateurs de trekking-nature. Trekker est vraiment la meilleure façon de découvrir de façon proche la beauté naturelle, les divers héritages culturels et fascinant du Népal, la riche et ancienne histoire du pays et bien sûr, les magnifiques vues imprenables sur les montagnes enneigées.

Vous pouvez avoir de courtes randonnées d'une journée jusqu'à de longues randonnées de six semaines. Alors que le Népal est le meilleur pays pour les voyageurs aventureux, il y a des centaines randonnées faciles et courtes autour de l'Himalaya mises à disposition pour les touristes âgés et les familles venant avec de jeunes enfants. Everest, Annapurna, Langtang, Manaslu, Haut Mustang, Kanchenjunga, Dolpo, Makalu, la vallée de Arun, Rolwaling et Ganesh Himal sont les régions de trekking les plus populaires du Népal grâce à divers paysages, culture, végétation et faune.

L'équipe de High Himalayan Trekking and Expedition organise tout le long de l'année et selon les préférences de nos clients, des trekking-campings avec des camps accueillant des tentes ainsi que des trekking standard avec des gîtes.

Forfaits pour Trekking

Pokhara, Poon Hill, Machhapuchhure Base Camp, Annapurna Base camp, Jhinu Hot Spring

Grade Moyen

Profitez des vibrantes rizières depuis les proches terrasses de Pokhara. Ce trek offre une vue panoramique sur plus de 10 sommets de plus de 6000m, sur le mont Dhaulagiri ainsi que sur la vallée de la Kali Gandaki de... En savoir plus

Sentier du patrimoine culturel Tamang

Sentier du patrimoine culturel Tamang
  1. $ 1070 USD
  2. 16 Jours

Gatlang, Tatopani, Nagthali, Bridim, Langtang, Shyabrubensi

Grade Facile

L'ancienne culture et le mode de vie Tamang, les villages pittoresques, la vue sur la montagne, la source naturelle chaude, l'expérience du séjour chez l'habitant, la grande hospitalité, la promenade en... En savoir plus

Circuit de l'Annapurna

Circuit de l'Annapurna
  1. $ 1100 USD
  2. 18 Jours

Manang, Thorong la pass, Muktinath, Jomsom, Ghorepani, Pokhara

Grade Moyen

Remontez la vallée de Marshyangdi et visiter Namgyal Gompa - un beau monastère perché. Vous pourrez profiter des paysages spectaculaires, des hauts cols et des chemins de trekking diversifiés avec Kaligandaki,... En savoir plus

Trek du camp de base de Kangchenjunga

Trek du camp de base de Kangchenjunga
  1. $ 2080 USD
  2. 25 Jours

Bhadrapur, Ghunsa, Kangchenjunga north, south base camp

Grade Très difficile

Explorez le lieu où se trouve la troisième plus haute montagne du monde. Randonnez à travers les rhododendrons colorés, la forêt luxuriante et partez à la rencontre d'un patrimoine culturel local... En savoir plus

Trek panoramique de l'Annapurna

Trek panoramique de l'Annapurna
  1. $ 400 USD
  2. 5 Jours

Pokhara, Ghorepani, Poon Hill

Grade Facile

Ce trek est une façon passionnante et enrichissante de voir de près certains des plus grands sommets de l'Himalaya et de découvrir la culture des villages locaux. Cette route traverse l'une des plus grandes... En savoir plus

Trek de Mardi Himal

Trek de Mardi Himal
  1. $ 980 USD
  2. 14 Jours

Pokhara, Australian camp, Mardi Himal high camp, Siding village, Lwang Village

Grade Moyen

Ce trek offre d'excellentes vues sur Dhawalagiri, Nilgiri, Annapurna Sud et Mahchapuchre. Randonnez au milieu de paysages uniques, de groupes ethniques et de villages pittoresques fascinants.... En savoir plus

Trek du lac Khayar

Trek du lac Khayar
  1. $ 970 USD
  2. 17 Jours

Khayar Lake

Grade Moyen

Explorez des villages traditionnels népalais avec leurs diverses cultures. Profitez des vues panoramiques sur les grands sommets de l'Himalaya, des vues magnifiques et tranquilles de Khayer Lake et du spectaculaire lever de soleil.... En savoir plus

Trek du camp de base de l'Everest

Trek du camp de base de l'Everest
  1. $ 1170 USD
  2. 14 Jours

Lukla, Namche, Dingboche, EBC, Kala Patthar

Grade Moyen

Les points forts de la randonnée au camp de l'Everest sont les belles collines boisées de la vallée du Khumbu, Lamajura Pass, la culture Sherpa et leurs sociétés. Vous pourrez profiter des vues sur... En savoir plus

Trek de la vallée de Tsum

Trek de la vallée de Tsum
  1. $ 2299 USD
  2. 26 Jours

Arughat, Lamagaun, Mu gumba, Samagaun, Larke pass, Dharapani, Besishahar

Grade Très difficile

Ce trek hors des sentiers battus vous offre des vues spectaculaires et des rencontres avec des gens accueillants, vivant au sein d'une forte culture bouddhiste. La vie sauvage préservée et les villages intactes abritent un art... En savoir plus

Autour du trek de Manaslu

Autour du trek de Manaslu
  1. $ 1889 USD
  2. 20 Jours

Arughat Bazaar, Samagaun, Larke La pass, Beshisahar, Kathmandu

Grade Très difficile

Découvrez les villages pittoresques et explorez l'incroyable vallée de Tsum. Ce trek offre des vues magnifiques sur les grands sommets de l'Himalaya, des paysages magnifiques, tout en donnant l'occasion de... En savoir plus

Trek de Everest Cho La Pass

Trek de Everest Cho La Pass
  1. $ 1555 USD
  2. 22 Jours

Lukla, Namche, Gokyo Ri, Chola Pass, Kala Patthar, everest base camp

Grade Difficile

Promenez-vous à travers les belles collines boisées de Solukhumbu, traversez Lamajura Pass (3530m) et visitez les authentiques villages Sherpas au milieu de vues imprenables sur la montagne. Découvrez le patrimoine culturel... En savoir plus

Trek du lac de Saint Gosaikunda

Trek du lac de Saint Gosaikunda
  1. $ 335 USD
  2. 5 Jours

Dhunche, Singh Gomba, Lauribinayak, Gosainkunda

Grade Moyen

Le lac religieux de Gosaikunda est un célèbre lieu de pèlerinage hindoue et bouddhiste et est tout aussi populaire pour les touristes. Les principaux points forts de ce trek sont le parc national du Langtang, les... En savoir plus

Pokhara, Jomsom, Kagbeni, Muktinath

Grade Facile

Explorez plus profondes gorges du monde - dans la vallée de Kaligandaki - et randonnez à travers les terrains très divers allant de la jungle substropicale à des paysages hauts et secs. Découvrez... En savoir plus

Trek de l'Everest Panorama

Trek de l'Everest Panorama
  1. $ 1040 USD
  2. 15 Jours

Lukla, Namche, Thame, Khumjung, Syangboche, Tengboche Monastery

Grade Facile

Découvrez des vols fabuleux en montagne, des sentiers de randonnée, des trekkings faciles, l'authentique musée des villages et de la culture Sherpa, la vallée de Khumjung, l'école de... En savoir plus

Jiri, Namche, Everest Base camp, Kala Patthar, lukla, Kathmandu

Grade Moyen

Le trek au camp de base de Jiri Everest est une randonnée classique qui a été utilisée la première fois par Sir Edmund Hilary et Tenjin Norge Sherpa, lors de leur ascension du Mont Everest. Ce trek aventureux passe... En savoir plus

Trek de Ghorepani à Poon Hill

Trek de Ghorepani à Poon Hill
  1. $ 685 USD
  2. 13 Jours

Ghorepani, Poonhil, Jhinudanda, Dhampus, Pokhara

Grade Facile

Marchez le long du Mont Dhaulagiri, la 7ème plus haute montagne, et explorez la vallée de Kaligandaki - les gorges les plus profondes du monde. Profitez ensuite de la vallée de Mustang avec le magnifique lever de soleil de... En savoir plus

Langtang, Kyanjing Gomba, Ganjala pass, Helambu Valley

Grade Très difficile

Découvrez la culture antique Sherpa et le mode de vie dans les villages pittoresques, les vues sur la montagne et les forêts luxuriantes. Visitez les anciens monastères, grimpez des passages difficiles et profitez de... En savoir plus

Langtang, Kyanjing Gomba, Gosaikunda holy lake

Grade Moyen

Découvrez la culture tibétaine et la vue sur les montagnes, les glaciers et les monastères étonnants. Visitez les villages typiques Tamang avec leurs cultures traditionnelles, mais aussi le parc national du Langtang... En savoir plus

Trek du circuit de Helambu

Trek du circuit de Helambu
  1. $ 500 USD
  2. 10 Jours

Shermathang, Melamchigun, Thadepati, Chisopani, Nagarkot

Grade Facile

Découvrez les anciens villages Sherpas et leurs pratiques culturelles traditionnelles. Profitez d'une vue panoramique sur les montagnes enneigées, ainsi que de la flore et de la faune, des beaux monastères, des stupas et des... En savoir plus

Escalade de Island Peak

Escalade de Island Peak
  1. $ 2175 USD
  2. 21 Jours

Lukla, Namche Bazaar, Everest base camp, Congma La pass, Island peak

Grade Très difficile

Le voyage commence avec un vol passionnant et pittoresque à Lukla. Vous expérimenterez alors la vraie vie Sherpa, la sculpture, les magnifiques vues sur le panorama de l'Himalaya et les chutes de glace de Khumbu. Soyez... En savoir plus

Escalade du Mera Peak

Escalade du Mera Peak
  1. $ USD
  2. 19 Jours

Mera Peak Climbing

Grade Difficile

Prêt à défier les montées ardues? Prêt à être récompensé par la réelle culture Sherpa, leur mode de vie et les spectaculaires vues panoramiques à couper le souffle depuis le... En savoir plus

Trek dans la vallée de Nar Phu

Trek dans la vallée de Nar Phu
  1. $ 2050 USD
  2. 26 Jours

Nar Village, Phu Village, Kangla Pass, Manang, Thorong la pass, Jomsom, Pokhara

Grade Très difficile

Ce trek offre un paysage panoramique sur l'Himalaya et vous emmènera à Kang La Pass et Thorong La Pass. Explorez les vallées cachées de Nar, Phu et Manang, le village de Ngawal et les vieux monastères... En savoir plus

Trek du lac de Tilicho

Trek du lac de Tilicho
  1. $ 1435 USD
  2. 17 Jours

Manang, Tilicho Lake, Jomsom, Pokhara

Grade Très difficile

Explorez la vallée de Manang et les glaciers étendus, jusqu'à atteindre le lac tranquille de Tilicho qui est à couper le souffle et situé au milieu d'un magnifique paysage himalayen. Découvrez la... En savoir plus

Trek dans le Haut Dolpo

Trek dans le Haut Dolpo
  1. $ 2730 USD
  2. 31 Jours

Shey Phoksundo Lake, Shey Gompa, Shaldang, Do Tarap, Juphal, Jomsom, Pokhara

Grade Très difficile

Le trek dans le Haut Dolpo est une route pleine de magnifiques vues sur les grands sommets de l'Himalaya, des paysages à couper le souffle, des anciens monastères bouddhistes, des communautés... En savoir plus

Trek du Bas Dolpo

Trek du Bas Dolpo
  1. $ 1980 USD
  2. 19 Jours

Shey Phoksundo Lake, Dho Tarap, Dune, Juphal

Grade Très difficile

Ce trek offre des vues magnifiques sur de grands sommets de l'Himalaya, des paysages à couper le souffle, un grand nombre d'anciens monastères ainsi que différentes communautés. Randonnez le long du beau et... En savoir plus

Trek du festival 2015 de Tiji

Trek du festival 2015 de Tiji
  1. $ 1875 USD
  2. 19 Jours

Pokhara, Jomsom, Kagbeni, Lo Manthang

Grade Moyen

Découvrez la réelle culture Lobos, leurs fêtes colorées et vibrantes. Regardez et écoutez la danse et la musique traditionnelle et explorez un grand nombre de monuments primitifs et les monastères... En savoir plus

Tumlingtar, Makalu base camp

Grade Très difficile

Ce trek vous offre des vues spectaculaires et des géants enneigés de l'Himalaya tels que les Monts Everest et Makalu. Randonnez à travers des villages attirants et rencontrez différentes... En savoir plus

Trek de Tashi Lapcha Pass

Trek de Tashi Lapcha Pass
  1. $ 1480 USD
  2. 21 Jours

Dolakha, Simigaun, Tashi Lapcha pass, Namche, Lukla, Kathmandu

Grade Extreme

Profitez des paysages à couper le souffle avec les terres agricoles en terrasse et les sommets élevés enneigés de l'Himalaya. Découvrez le style unique locale de vie de village, la culture et des... En savoir plus

Circuit du fromage de Numbur

Circuit du fromage de Numbur
  1. $ 1200 USD
  2. 19 Jours

Shivalaya, Panch pokhari, Gyazola pass, Gumdel, Those, Kathmandu

Grade Très difficile

Découvrez les paysages de montagnes spectaculaires avec les lacs sacrés, les modes de vies des Sherpas, les saints monastères, les belles vallées fluviales avec les forêts de rhododendrons et les... En savoir plus

Trek dans la vallée de Limi

Trek dans la vallée de Limi
  1. $ 1880 USD
  2. 21 Jours

Nepalgunj, Simikot, Hilsa, Limi Valley

Grade Très difficile

Ce trek offre une culture au grand air, un patrimoine culturel, des études religieuses ainsi qu'un côté aventureux. La vallée de Limi est l'endroit où le bouddhisme tibétain est... En savoir plus

Trek de Nagarkot à Chisopani

Trek de Nagarkot à Chisopani
  1. $ 190 USD
  2. 3 Jours

Nagarkot, Chisopani, Kathmandu

Grade Facile

La vue du lever du soleil depuis Nagarkot ou Chisopani est une des plus fascinante et envoûtante. Vous aurez également des vues lointaines sur les montagnes enneigées et vous aurez aussi une idée de la vie typique de... En savoir plus

Nagarkot, Dhulikhel, Balthali, Panauti

Grade Facile

Ce trekking offre un Népal rural et traditionnel avec des vues splendides sur l'Himalaya et différentes chaînes de montagnes ainsi qu'une tradition et une culture intactes, de nombreux temples,... En savoir plus

Trek de Poon Hill

Trek de Poon Hill
  1. $ 280 USD
  2. 5 Jours

Pokhara, Poon Hill, Tatopani natural Hot spring

Grade Facile

Ce trek offre un moyen passionnant et enrichissant de voir de près certains des plus grands sommets de l'Himalaya, ainsi que la culture des villages locaux. Cette route traverse l'une des plus grandes forêts de rhododendrons... En savoir plus

Pokhara,Ghandruk, Jhinudanda hotspring

Grade Facile

Le trek de Ghandruk Jhinudanda passe par des cascades, des villages, des terres agricoles, des forêts de rhododendrons et des panoramas qui tonifient votre âme. Vous passerez aussi par une variation géographique et une... En savoir plus

Kathmandu, Melamchi pul Bazaar, Tarkeghyang

Grade Facile

Un trek court et beau, hors des sentiers battus, parfait pour découvrir la paix de la nature et la variété de la faune et de la flore népalaise, tout en restant relativement proche de Katmandou. En savoir plus

Trek de Panch Pokhari

Trek de Panch Pokhari
  1. $ 960 USD
  2. 14 Jours

Chautara, Panch Pokhari, Helambu, Kathmandu

Grade Moyen

Des vues sur des montagnes vierges, une culture riche, une véritable aventure, un riche patrimoine culturel, une beauté inégalée, une diversité biologique, un groupe de lacs de haute altitude tranquilles... En savoir plus

Dernières nouvelles de notre blog

envoyer la demande

Nous sommes associés avec

Ministry of Tourism Nepal Nepal Tourism Board Trekking Agencies' Association of Nepal Nepal Mountaineering Association Himalayan Rescue Association Nepal High Himalayan Community Projects Nepal

High Himalayan Trekking and Expedition (P) Ltd.

Bhagawanbahal Marga,Thamel Kathmandu, Nepal
Directeur général: Mr. Harikrishna Devkota
G.P.O. Box: 9983
Téléphone: +977 1 4415120
Mobile: +977 98 51031394
Email: highhimalayantreks[at]gmail.com

Live Chat Support

Trekking

Trekking - Nepal Trekking

Trekking is really the most enjoyable part of adventure tourism in Nepal, taking you to remote places that are only accessible get by foot. There are hundreds of trekking routes in Nepal which attract thousands of tourists to Nepal from all around the world.

Trekking leads to some of the most beautiful and charming landscapes of Nepal, therefore making trekking a paradise for nature lovers. Trekking is really the best way to experience the natural beauty at a close angle, the fascinating diverse cultural heritages of Nepal, the rich ancient history and of course, the magnificent views of breathtaking snow capped mountains.

Trekking in Nepal comprises the short one-day hikes to the six-week long treks. While Nepal is the best country for adventurous travelers, there are hundreds of easy and short treks around the Himalayas, making trekking accessible for senior tourists and families with young children. Everest, Annapurna, Langtang, Manaslu, Upper Mustang, Kanchenjunga, Dolpo, Makalu, Arun valley, Rolwaling, Ganesh himal are the most popular trekking regions of Nepal. because of diverse landscape, vegetation, wildlife and culture.

High Himalayan Trekking and expedition team organizes Camping (tented camp) trekking as well as tea-house standard trekking anytime throughout the year according to our clients’ preferences.

Trekking Packages

Annapurna Base Camp Trek

Annapurna Base Camp Trek
  1. $895 USD
  2. 16 Days

Pokhara, Poon Hill, Machhapuchhure Base Camp, Annapurna Base camp, Jhinu Hot Spring

Grade Moderate

Enjoy vibrant rice terraces close to Pokhara. This trek offers panoramic views of more than 10 peaks over 6,000m, views of Mt. Dhaulagiri and the Kali Gandaki Valley from Poon Hill. Next to you will stand impressive snow-capped mountains.... Read more

Annapurna Panorama Trek

Annapurna Panorama Trek
  1. $400 USD
  2. 5 Days

Pokhara, Ghorepani, Poon Hill

Grade Easy

This trek provides an exciting and rewarding way of seeing some of the largest Himalayan peaks up close, as well as viewing the culture of local villages. This route passes through one of the biggest forests of rhododendron found in the world which is utterly... Read more

Annapurna Circuit Trek

Annapurna Circuit Trek
  1. $1100 USD
  2. 18 Days

Manang, Thorong la pass, Muktinath, Jomsom, Ghorepani, Pokhara

Grade Moderate

Ascend the Marshyangdi valley and visit Namgyal Gompa - a beautiful hilltop monastery. You will enjoy spectacular scenery, challenging high passes and diverse trekking terrain like Kaligandaki, the world’s deepest gorge.... Read more

Tamang Heritage Trail

Tamang Heritage Trail
  1. $495 USD
  2. 7 Days

Gatlang, Tatopani, Nagthali, Briddim, Syabru Beshi

Grade Easy

Like to go off the beaten track? The Tamang Heritage trail delivers that and more. Immerse in rich Tibetan/Tamang cultural practices and traditions whilst meandering these scenic villages. Visit ancient monasteries, partake in a home-stay experience and bathe... Read more

Kangchenjunga Base Camp Trek

Kangchenjunga Base Camp Trek
  1. $2080 USD
  2. 25 Days

Bhadrapur, Ghunsa, Kangchenjunga north, south base camp

Grade Strenuous

Explore the area surrounding the third highest mountain in the world. Hike through colorful rhododendrons, lush forest and meet a fascinating local cultural heritage. This peaceful environment, free from traffic, offers an impressive wildlife and magnificient... Read more

Everest Base Camp Trek

Everest Base Camp Trek
  1. $1170 USD
  2. 14 Days

Lukla, Namche, Dingboche, EBC, Kala Patthar

Grade Moderate

The highlights of Everest base camp trek is Lovely forested hills of Khumbu Valley, Lamajura Pass, Sherpa culture and their societies. You will enjoy pristine mountain views of the world's highest peak with elevation of... Read more

Gokyo lake Trek and Mt Everest panorama

Gokyo lake Trek and Mt Everest panorama
  1. $1050 USD
  2. 13 Days

Lukla, Namche, Gokyo Ri

Grade Moderate

The Everest Gokyo Lake Trek is famous for its spectacular panoramas, diverse trekking terrain and fascinating cultural heritage. It is also one of the most popular trekking routes, attracting adventure seekers and nature lovers.   Read more

Everest Cho La Pass Trek

Everest Cho La Pass Trek
  1. $1555 USD
  2. 22 Days

Lukla, Namche, Gokyo Ri, Chola Pass, Kala Patthar, everest base camp

Grade Challenging

Walk trough the lovely forested hills of Solukhumbu, cross Lamajura Pass (3530m) and visit authentic Sherpa Villages in the middle of uninterrupted mountain views. Discover Sherpa cultural heritage in the romantic Gokyo region and Khumjung... Read more

Langtang Gosaikunda Trek

Langtang Gosaikunda Trek
  1. $950 USD
  2. 14 Days

Langtang, Kyanjing Gomba, Gosaikunda holy lake

Grade Moderate

Discover the Tibetan culture and Tibetan mountain views with amazing glaciers and monasteries. Visit typical Tamang villages and their traditional cultures, but also the Langtang national park and its wild life, rhododendron forests, nice... Read more

Around Manaslu Trek

Around Manaslu Trek
  1. $1889 USD
  2. 20 Days

Arughat Bazaar, Samagaun, Larke La pass, Beshisahar, Kathmandu

Grade Strenuous

Discover picturesque villages and explore the amazing Tsum Valley. This trek offers Magnificent views of great Himalayan peaks, breathtaking landscapes, while giving the opportunity of visiting ancient and isolated villages with authentic... Read more

Tsum Valley Trek

Tsum Valley Trek
  1. $2299 USD
  2. 26 Days

Arughat, Lamagaun, Mu gumba, Samagaun, Larke pass, Dharapani, Besishahar

Grade Strenuous

This off the beaten track trek offers spectacular views and encounters with the most hospitable people living within a strong Buddhist culture. The untouched wildlife and unspoiled villages are home to fantastic ancient... Read more

Mardi Himal Trek

Mardi Himal Trek
  1. $980 USD
  2. 14 Days

Pokhara, Australian camp, Mardi Himal high camp, Siding village, Lwang Village

Grade Moderate

This trek offers excellent views of Dhawalagiri , Nilgiri, Annapurna South and Mahchapuchre. Hike in the middle of unique landscapes, fascinating ethnic groups, scenic villages. Enjoying lovely sunrise views and colorful rhododendron forests. Read more

Khayar Lake Trek

Khayar Lake Trek
  1. $970 USD
  2. 17 Days

Khayar Lake

Grade Moderate

Explore Nepalese traditional villages with their diverse cultures. Enjoy panoramic views of great Himalayan peaks, beautiful and tranquil Khayer Lake and spectacular sunrise views. Immerse yourself in this fascinating cultural... Read more

Gosaikunda Holy Lake Trek

Gosaikunda Holy Lake Trek
  1. $335 USD
  2. 5 Days

Dhunche, Singh Gomba, Lauribinayak, Gosainkunda

Grade Moderate

Religious Gosaikunda Lake is a famous for Hindu and Buddhist pilgrimage and equally popular for tourists as well. Langtang National Park, Excellent views of Ganesh Himal, Langtang Himalayas Manaslu and Annapurna massif, Traditional tamang people and their... Read more

Jomsom Muktinath Trek (Short version)

Jomsom Muktinath Trek (Short version)
  1. $500 USD
  2. 5 Days

Pokhara, Jomsom, Kagbeni, Muktinath

Grade Easy

Explore the world's deepest gorges - the Kaligandaki valley - and hike through very diverse terrains from substropical jungle to high and dry landscapes. Discover Hindus and Buddhist history and traditions while hiking through Kagbeni and Muktinath... Read more

Everest Panorama Trek

Everest Panorama Trek
  1. $1040 USD
  2. 15 Days

Lukla, Namche, Thame, Khumjung, Syangboche, Tengboche Monastery

Grade Easy

Fabulous mountain flight, Scenic hiking trails, easy trekking, Authentic Sherpa Villages and culture, Khumjung valley, Hillery School and Khunde Hospital Namche museum, Buddhist monasteries, lush wild life and vegetation , panoramic views of Everest (8848m),... Read more

Jiri to Everest Base Camp Trek

Jiri to Everest Base Camp Trek
  1. $1600 USD
  2. 23 Days

Jiri, Namche, Everest Base camp, Kala Patthar, lukla, Kathmandu

Grade Moderate

Jiri to Everest Base Camp trekking is a classic trek that was first used by Sir Edmund Hilary and Tenjin Norge Sherpa, on their way to climb Mt. Everest. This adventurous trek goes through stunning glacial rivers, alpine forests, spiritual monasteries,... Read more

Ghorepani Poon Hill Trek

Ghorepani Poon Hill Trek
  1. $685 USD
  2. 13 Days

Ghorepani, Poonhil, Jhinudanda, Dhampus, Pokhara

Grade Easy

Walk along Mount Dhaulagiri, the 7th highest mountain, and explore the Kaligandaki valley - the world’s deepest gorge. Then, enjoy the Mustang valley with magnificent sunrise from Poon Hill, with spectacular mountain views of... Read more

Langtang Ganjala Pass Trek

Langtang Ganjala Pass Trek
  1. $1450 USD
  2. 15 Days

Langtang, Kyanjing Gomba, Ganjala pass, Helambu Valley

Grade Strenuous

Discover ancient Sherpa culture and lifestyle among scenic villages, mountain views and lush forests. Visit ancient Monasteries, climb challenging passes, and enjoy magnificent mountain views of Mt. Manaslu (8156m), Mt. Shisapangma... Read more

Helambu Circuit Trek

Helambu Circuit Trek
  1. $500 USD
  2. 10 Days

Shermathang, Melamchigun, Thadepati, Chisopani, Nagarkot

Grade Easy

Discover ancient Sherpa villages and  their traditonal cultural practices. Enjoy panoramic  views of  snow capped mountains, diverse flora and  fauna, beautiful  monasteries, Stupas and  Maniwal (Prayers wall). In winter,... Read more

Island Peak Climbing

Island Peak Climbing
  1. $2175 USD
  2. 21 Days

Lukla, Namche Bazaar, Everest base camp, Congma La pass, Island peak

Grade Strenuous

The journey starts with an exciting scenic flight to Lukla. You will then experience real Sherpa life and sculpture, magnificent views of Himalayan panorama and Khumbu Ice fall. Be ready for an adventurous hike up to Kalapatther (5,555m),... Read more

Mera Peak Climbing

Mera Peak Climbing
  1. $ USD
  2. 19 Days

Mera Peak Climbing

Grade Challenging

Ready for strenuous climbs that are worth the challenge? Get rewarded by real Sherpa culture and lifestyle and awe-inspiring spectacular panoramic views at the summit of Mera Peak. Read more

Nar Phu Valley Trek

Nar Phu Valley Trek
  1. $2050 USD
  2. 26 Days

Nar Village, Phu Village, Kangla Pass, Manang, Thorong la pass, Jomsom, Pokhara

Grade Strenuous

This trek offers a panoramic Himalayan scenery and will bring you through Kang La pass and Thorong La pass. Explore hidden valleys of Nar and Phu, Manang, Ngawal village and the old monasteries in Phu village. Hike ancient trade... Read more

Tilicho Lake Trek

Tilicho Lake Trek
  1. $1435 USD
  2. 17 Days

Manang, Tilicho Lake, Jomsom, Pokhara

Grade Strenuous

Explore the Manang valley and sweeping glaciers, until reaching the breathtaking tranquil Lake Tilicho lying in the middle of a beautiful Himalayan scenery. Discover rare flora and fauna, ancient spiritual monasteries and the unique... Read more

Upper Dolpo trek

Upper  Dolpo trek
  1. $2730 USD
  2. 31 Days

Shey Phoksundo Lake, Shey Gompa, Shaldang, Do Tarap, Juphal, Jomsom, Pokhara

Grade Strenuous

 Upper Dolpo trekking route is full of magnificent views of great Himalayan peaks, Breathtaking landscapes, Ancient Buddhist monasteries, Remote vibrant communities, Tranquil Phoksondo Lake, Brilliant sparkling... Read more

Lower Dolpo trek

Lower Dolpo trek
  1. $1980 USD
  2. 19 Days

Shey Phoksundo Lake, Dho Tarap, Dune, Juphal

Grade Strenuous

This trek offers magnificent views of great Himalayan peaks, breathtaking landscapes, a large number of ancient monasteries and different communities. Hike along the beautiful and tranquil Phoksondo Lake, cross sparkling waterfalls, and... Read more

Tiji Festival trek 2015

Tiji Festival trek 2015
  1. $1875 USD
  2. 19 Days

Pokhara, Jomsom, Kagbeni, Lo Manthang

Grade Moderate

Experience real lobos culture and their vibrant colourful festivities. Watch tradional dancing, listen to tradional music and explore large numbers of ancient monasteries with primitive monuments. Walk in the Kaligandaki valley - the... Read more

Mt. Makalu Base Camp Trek

Mt. Makalu Base Camp Trek
  1. $1655 USD
  2. 23 Days

Tumlingtar, Makalu base camp

Grade Strenuous

This trek offers spectacular views of snow-covered, giant Himalayan peaks including Mt. Everest, Makalu. Hike through eye-catching villages and meet different communities like Rai, Limbu and Sherpa. Explore Arun valley, riversides... Read more

Tashi Lapcha Pass Trekking

Tashi Lapcha Pass Trekking
  1. $1480 USD
  2. 21 Days

Dolakha, Simigaun, Tashi Lapcha pass, Namche, Lukla, Kathmandu

Grade Very Strenuous

Enjoy breathtaking scenery of terrace farmlands and panoramic snow-covered high Himalayan peaks. Experience unique local village life style and culture, with kind and warm hearted people. Get to know the Sherpa culture and... Read more

Numbur Cheese Circuit Trek

Numbur Cheese Circuit Trek
  1. $1200 USD
  2. 19 Days

Shivalaya, Panch pokhari, Gyazola pass, Gumdel, Those, Kathmandu

Grade Strenuous

Spectacular mountain sceneries with holy lakes. Discover Himalayan Sherpa life styles and holy monasteries, beautiful river valleys with rhododendron forest and magnificient glaciers. Especially, taste the best Yak cheese of Nepal along the way. Read more

Limi Valley Trek

Limi Valley Trek
  1. $1880 USD
  2. 21 Days

Nepalgunj, Simikot, Hilsa, Limi Valley

Grade Strenuous

This trek offers outdoor education, cultural heritage and religious studies, and a real sense of adventure as well. Limi valley is the place where Tibetan Buddhism is preserved better than in Tibet itself. This area is also home of the most amazing... Read more

Nagarkot - Chisopani Trek

Nagarkot - Chisopani Trek
  1. $190 USD
  2. 3 Days

Nagarkot, Chisopani, Kathmandu

Grade Easy

Early sunrise view either from Nagarkot or Chisopani is the most fascinating and mesmerizing view and also offers the distant views of snowy mountains and gives you an idea of typical Nepali countryside life and ethnic culture. Read more

Nagarkot, Dhulikhel, Balthali, Panauti

Grade Easy

This Trekking offers traditional and rural Nepal with splendid views of different Himalayan ranges as well as tradition and culture untouched by modernity and many of the sacred and ancient temples and monasteries such as Namo Buddha, Indreshwar Mahadev... Read more

Poon hill Trek

Poon hill Trek
  1. $280 USD
  2. 5 Days

Pokhara, Poon Hill, Tatopani natural Hot spring

Grade Easy

This trek provides an exciting and rewarding way of seeing some of the largest Himalayan peaks up close, as well as viewing the culture of local villages. This route passes through one of the biggest forests of rhododendron found in the world which is utterly... Read more

Pokhara,Ghandruk, Jhinudanda hotspring

Grade Easy

Ghandruk Jhinudanda hot spring trek passes through waterfalls, villages, farmlands, rhododendron forests, and vistas invigorates your soul. Also, you will pass through a diverse geographical and cultural variation with an amazing range of flora and fauna in... Read more

Helambu Valley Trek

Helambu Valley Trek
  1. $335 USD
  2. 5 Days

Kathmandu, Melamchi pul Bazaar, Tarkeghyang

Grade Easy

A short and beautiful trek off the beaten track, perfect for experiencing the peace of nature and the variety of fauna and flora of Nepal while staying relatively close to Kathmandu. Read more

Panch Pokhari Trek

Panch Pokhari Trek
  1. $960 USD
  2. 14 Days

Chautara, Panch Pokhari, Helambu, Kathmandu

Grade Moderate

Pristine Mountain views, rich culture, genuine adventure, rich cultural heritage, unsurpassed beauty, biological diversity, a group of tranquil and peaceful high altitude holy lakes which sacred to Buddhist and Hindu people, non-touristic... Read more

Latest news from our blog

Send Inquiry

We are associated with

Ministry of Tourism Nepal Nepal Tourism Board Trekking Agencies' Association of Nepal Nepal Mountaineering Association Himalayan Rescue Association Nepal High Himalayan Community Projects Nepal

High Himalayan Trekking and Expedition (P) Ltd.

Bhagawanbahal Marga,Thamel Kathmandu, Nepal
Managing Director: Mr. Harikrishna Devkota
G.P.O. Box: 9983
Phone: +977 1 4415120
Mobile: +977 98 51031394
Email: highhimalayantreks[at]gmail.com