Live Chat Support

Trekking dans la région de Langtang du Népal

Langtang Trekking au N

La vallée du Langtang est l'une des destinations de randonnée les plus proches de Katmandou, avec un accès facile pour visiter l'une des plus belles destinations de randonnée du Népal. Cette vallée combine de magnifiques villages culturels avec la randonnée du patrimoine de Tamang et la vallée panoramique du Langtang, avec ses lacs sacrés à Gosainkunda et la spectaculaire vallée de Helambu.

Le parc national du Langtang offre un calme naturel et une observation fantastique de la vie sauvage. C'était le premier parc national au Népal et est actuellement le deuxième plus grand parc national du pays. Randonner dans la région du Langtang est un excellent choix pour les amateurs de nature et les aventuriers. Vous pouvez observer les magnifiques pics de Langtang Himal (6581m), Langtang Lirung (7234m), Mt. Gangchhempo, Langtang Ri (7246m), Lakpha Dorje, Kimsung (6745m), Ganesh Himal 1 (7406m), Ganesh II (7150M), Ganesh III (7130m), Yala Peak (5560m), Ganjala Chuli (5844m), Langshisa (Ri 6310m), Morimoto pic (6750M), Pongen Dopku (5930m), Tembthang (5702m), Salbachum (6707m), Kyungka Ri (6979m), Chusmodo (6508m), le Manaslu (8163) ainsi que beaucoup d’autres. Découvrez aussi les belles forêts luxuriantes, les rhododendrons lors du printemps, l’hospitalité des gîtes et savourez la spectaculaire vue du lever et du coucher de soleil de Lauribinayak.

Les itinéraires de randonnées les plus populaires dans la région du Langtang sont les treks de Langtang (7 jours), Tamang Heritage (6 jours), lac de Gosaikunda (5 jours), vallée de Helambu (8 jours), Ganjala Pass (14 jours) et Tilman Pass (18 jours). Toutes les routes énumérées ci-dessus possèdent hôtel / lodge / gîte local, ou terrains de camping pour les groupes.

Le Langtang offre un choix modéré de randonnées plus difficiles allant de 3 jours à 3 semaines.

High Himalayan Trekking and Expedition organise tout le long de l'année des randonnées et des expéditions dans la région du Langtang.

Carte de Région du Langtang

Forfaits pour Région du Langtang

Langtang, Kyanjing Gomba, Gosaikunda, Thadepati, Chisopani, Kathmandu

Grade Moyen

Randonnez à travers les forêts de chênes anciens, de rhododendrons, de pins aromatiques. Profitez des ruisseaux rapides de montagne et du paysage rocheux. Admirez le lever et le coucher du soleil... En savoir plus

Sentier du patrimoine culturel Tamang

Sentier du patrimoine culturel Tamang
  1. $ 1070 USD
  2. 16 Jours

Gatlang, Tatopani, Nagthali, Bridim, Langtang, Shyabrubensi

Grade Facile

L'ancienne culture et le mode de vie Tamang, les villages pittoresques, la vue sur la montagne, la source naturelle chaude, l'expérience du séjour chez l'habitant, la grande hospitalité, la promenade en... En savoir plus

Trek du lac de Saint Gosaikunda

Trek du lac de Saint Gosaikunda
  1. $ 335 USD
  2. 5 Jours

Dhunche, Singh Gomba, Lauribinayak, Gosainkunda

Grade Moyen

Le lac religieux de Gosaikunda est un célèbre lieu de pèlerinage hindoue et bouddhiste et est tout aussi populaire pour les touristes. Les principaux points forts de ce trek sont le parc national du Langtang, les... En savoir plus

Kathmandu, Melamchi pul Bazaar, Tarkeghyang

Grade Facile

Un trek court et beau, hors des sentiers battus, parfait pour découvrir la paix de la nature et la variété de la faune et de la flore népalaise, tout en restant relativement proche de Katmandou. En savoir plus

Visite du village de Jibjibe

Visite du village de Jibjibe
  1. $ 100 USD
  2. 3 Jours

Kathmandu, Jibajibe

Grade Facile

Lors de votre passage à Jibjibe, vous pourrez profiter de vues imprenables sur la vallée, rencontrer des gens, découvrir leur mode de vie, leurs traditions et leur nourriture. L'occasion idéale pour obtenir un... En savoir plus

Visite du village de Daman

Visite du village de Daman
  1. $ 300 USD
  2. 7 Jours

Kathmandu, Markhu, Daman, Sim Bhanjyang

Grade Facile

Le village de Daman est entouré par la forêt tropicale et les collines du centre du Népal. Cette visite vous offre la chance de découvrir une partie du Népal qui n'a pas été touchée par la... En savoir plus

Langtang, Kyanjing Gomba, Ganjala pass, Helambu Valley

Grade Très difficile

Découvrez la culture antique Sherpa et le mode de vie dans les villages pittoresques, les vues sur la montagne et les forêts luxuriantes. Visitez les anciens monastères, grimpez des passages difficiles et profitez de... En savoir plus

Kathmandu, Dhunche, Shyabrubenshi, Gatlang, Thuman, Tatopani

Grade Facile

Le trek du patrimoine du village de Tamang est spécialement conçu hors des sentiers battus mettant en évidence un patrimoine ancien culturellement riche combiné avec des paysages pittoresques de la... En savoir plus

Langtang, Kyanjing Gomba, Gosaikunda holy lake

Grade Moyen

Découvrez la culture tibétaine et la vue sur les montagnes, les glaciers et les monastères étonnants. Visitez les villages typiques Tamang avec leurs cultures traditionnelles, mais aussi le parc national du Langtang... En savoir plus

Trek du circuit de Helambu

Trek du circuit de Helambu
  1. $ 500 USD
  2. 10 Jours

Shermathang, Melamchigun, Thadepati, Chisopani, Nagarkot

Grade Facile

Découvrez les anciens villages Sherpas et leurs pratiques culturelles traditionnelles. Profitez d'une vue panoramique sur les montagnes enneigées, ainsi que de la flore et de la faune, des beaux monastères, des stupas et des... En savoir plus

Dernières nouvelles de notre blog

envoyer la demande

Nous sommes associés avec

Ministry of Tourism Nepal Nepal Tourism Board Trekking Agencies' Association of Nepal Nepal Mountaineering Association Himalayan Rescue Association Nepal High Himalayan Community Projects Nepal

High Himalayan Trekking and Expedition (P) Ltd.

Bhagawanbahal Marga,Thamel Kathmandu, Nepal
Directeur général: Mr. Harikrishna Devkota
G.P.O. Box: 9983
Téléphone: +977 1 4415120
Mobile: +977 98 51031394
Email: highhimalayantreks[at]gmail.com

Live Chat Support

Trekking in Langtang Region of Nepal

Langtang Trekking  Nepal

Langtang valley is one of the closest trekking destinations to Kathmandu, allowing easy access to visit one of the most beautiful trekking destinations in Nepal. Langtang valley combines magnificent cultural villages, Tamang Heritage trek, and Scenic Langtang valley with the  holy lakes at Gosainkunda and the spectacular Helambu valley. 

Langtang region offers natural peace and fantastic wild life viewing as it resides in Langtang National park which was the first National park in Nepal and is currently the second biggest National park in Nepal. Any trekking in the Langtang region is a wonderful choice for both nature lovers and adventurers, where you can observe the magnificent peaks of Langtang Himal (6581m), Langtang Lirung (7234m), Mt. Gangchhempo, Langtang Ri (7246m), Lakpha Dorje, Kimsung (6745m), Ganesh Himal 1 (7406m), Ganesh II (7150m), Ganesh III (7130m), Yala Peak (5560m), Ganjala Chuli (5844m), Langshisa (Ri 6310m), Morimoto peak (6750m), Pongen Dopku (5930m), Tembthang (5702m), Salbachum (6707m), Kyungka Ri (6979m), Chusmodo (6508m), Manaslu (8163) and many more. Experience the beautiful lush forests, rhododendron blooms in the spring, lovely hospitality at tea houses, and spectacular sunrise and sun set views from Lauribinayak.

The most popular trekking routes in Langtang reagion are Langtang trek (7 days), Tamang heritage trek (6 days), Gosaikunda Lake trek (5 days), Helambu valley trek (8 days), Ganjala  pass Trek (14 days), and Tilman pass trek (18 days). All of the routes listed above have locally operated hotel/lodge, teahouse, or campgrounds for groups. 

Langtang region offers a choice of moderate to more difficult hiking with duration ranging from 3 days to 3 weeks. High Himalayan Trekking and Expedition Company organizes every trek and expedition in Langtang region throughout the year.

Langtang Region map

Langtang Region Packages

Langtang, Gosaikunda, Helambu Trek

Langtang, Gosaikunda, Helambu Trek
  1. $1250 USD
  2. 17 Days

Langtang, Kyanjing Gomba, Gosaikunda, Thadepati, Chisopani, Kathmandu

Grade Moderate

Hike through ancient oak and rhododendron forests, aromatic pine forests, swift mountain streams and rugged rocky landscape. Enjoy breathtaking sunrise and sunset views on lush green valleys and quiet meadows. Visit the cheese factory... Read more

Tamang Heritage Trail

Tamang Heritage Trail
  1. $495 USD
  2. 7 Days

Gatlang, Tatopani, Nagthali, Briddim, Syabru Beshi

Grade Easy

Like to go off the beaten track? The Tamang Heritage trail delivers that and more. Immerse in rich Tibetan/Tamang cultural practices and traditions whilst meandering these scenic villages. Visit ancient monasteries, partake in a home-stay experience and bathe... Read more

Langtang Gosaikunda Trek

Langtang Gosaikunda Trek
  1. $950 USD
  2. 14 Days

Langtang, Kyanjing Gomba, Gosaikunda holy lake

Grade Moderate

Discover the Tibetan culture and Tibetan mountain views with amazing glaciers and monasteries. Visit typical Tamang villages and their traditional cultures, but also the Langtang national park and its wild life, rhododendron forests, nice... Read more

Gosaikunda Holy Lake Trek

Gosaikunda Holy Lake Trek
  1. $335 USD
  2. 5 Days

Dhunche, Singh Gomba, Lauribinayak, Gosainkunda

Grade Moderate

Religious Gosaikunda Lake is a famous for Hindu and Buddhist pilgrimage and equally popular for tourists as well. Langtang National Park, Excellent views of Ganesh Himal, Langtang Himalayas Manaslu and Annapurna massif, Traditional tamang people and their... Read more

Langtang Ganjala Pass Trek

Langtang Ganjala Pass Trek
  1. $1450 USD
  2. 15 Days

Langtang, Kyanjing Gomba, Ganjala pass, Helambu Valley

Grade Strenuous

Discover ancient Sherpa culture and lifestyle among scenic villages, mountain views and lush forests. Visit ancient Monasteries, climb challenging passes, and enjoy magnificent mountain views of Mt. Manaslu (8156m), Mt. Shisapangma... Read more

Helambu Circuit Trek

Helambu Circuit Trek
  1. $500 USD
  2. 10 Days

Shermathang, Melamchigun, Thadepati, Chisopani, Nagarkot

Grade Easy

Discover ancient Sherpa villages and  their traditonal cultural practices. Enjoy panoramic  views of  snow capped mountains, diverse flora and  fauna, beautiful  monasteries, Stupas and  Maniwal (Prayers wall). In winter,... Read more

Helambu Valley Trek

Helambu Valley Trek
  1. $335 USD
  2. 5 Days

Kathmandu, Melamchi pul Bazaar, Tarkeghyang

Grade Easy

A short and beautiful trek off the beaten track, perfect for experiencing the peace of nature and the variety of fauna and flora of Nepal while staying relatively close to Kathmandu. Read more

Jibjibe Village Tour

Jibjibe Village Tour
  1. $100 USD
  2. 3 Days

Kathmandu, Jibajibe

Grade Easy

While in Jibjibe, you will enjoy stunning views on the valley, meet locals and discover their lifestyle, their traditions and their food. The perfect opportunity to get a glimpse of real farmers life! Read more

Daman village tour

Daman village tour
  1. $300 USD
  2. 7 Days

Kathmandu, Markhu, Daman, Sim Bhanjyang

Grade Easy

Daman Village is surrounded by tropical forest and the middle hills of Nepal. This tour offers you a chance to experience a part of Nepal that has not been touched by globalization or many foreigners. Traveling on foot is the only way to see much of... Read more

Kathmandu, Dhunche, Shyabrubenshi, Gatlang, Thuman, Tatopani

Grade Easy

Tamang heritage trek in Langang region is a specially designed off the beaten trail that highlights an ancient rich cultural heritage combining it with picturesque scenery of secret Langtang valley and healing baths in natural hot springs.The people in this... Read more

Latest news from our blog

Send Inquiry

We are associated with

Ministry of Tourism Nepal Nepal Tourism Board Trekking Agencies' Association of Nepal Nepal Mountaineering Association Himalayan Rescue Association Nepal High Himalayan Community Projects Nepal

High Himalayan Trekking and Expedition (P) Ltd.

Bhagawanbahal Marga,Thamel Kathmandu, Nepal
Managing Director: Mr. Harikrishna Devkota
G.P.O. Box: 9983
Phone: +977 1 4415120
Mobile: +977 98 51031394
Email: highhimalayantreks[at]gmail.com