Live Chat Support

Trekking dans la région de l'Annapurna au Népal

Annapurna Region

La région d'Annapurna se révèle être une destination touristique populaire qui offre un haut lieu de glaciers avec de magnifiques sommets enneigés, des forêts de rhododendrons, une vie sauvage intacte, une flore et une faune paradisiaques avec une grande diversité de gens venant de différents groupes ethniques.

Dans cette région, on peut découvrir le plus grand lac du monde, le lac Tilicho, la plus profonde gorge de la vallée de Kaligandari et les écoulements de glace de Dhawalagiri. Vivez l'expérience du levé du soleil à Poon Hill et les eaux chaudes naturelles de Tatopani. Explorez les magnifiques vallées de ModiKhola, Manang et Mustang, tout en découvrant les anciennes routes des métiers, le pélerinage du village de Muhtinath et l'ancien monastère Bouddhiste.

La région d'Annapurna vous offre plus encore avec les 4 plus hauts parcours de randonnée: Ghorepani/Poon Hill, Jomsom/Muktinath, le sanctuaire d' Annapurna/le camp de base et le circuit de l'Annapurna.

High Himalayan Trakking and Expedition vous propose des campings et des gîtes dans la région d'Annapurna pour des randonnées allant de 1 à 30 jours. Si vous êtes intéressés d'explorer la région d'Annapurna, vous trouverez ci-dessous quelques-uns des itinéraires ou bien vous pouvez nous contacter afin d’adapter un itinéraire personnel.

Carte de Région d'Annapurna

 

Forfaits pour Région d'Annapurna

Pokhara, Poon Hill, Machhapuchhure Base Camp, Annapurna Base camp, Jhinu Hot Spring

Grade Moyen

Profitez des vibrantes rizières depuis les proches terrasses de Pokhara. Ce trek offre une vue panoramique sur plus de 10 sommets de plus de 6000m, sur le mont Dhaulagiri ainsi que sur la vallée de la Kali Gandaki de... En savoir plus

Trek panoramique de l'Annapurna

Trek panoramique de l'Annapurna
  1. $ 400 USD
  2. 5 Jours

Pokhara, Ghorepani, Poon Hill

Grade Facile

Ce trek est une façon passionnante et enrichissante de voir de près certains des plus grands sommets de l'Himalaya et de découvrir la culture des villages locaux. Cette route traverse l'une des plus grandes... En savoir plus

Circuit de l'Annapurna

Circuit de l'Annapurna
  1. $ 1100 USD
  2. 18 Jours

Manang, Thorong la pass, Muktinath, Jomsom, Ghorepani, Pokhara

Grade Moyen

Remontez la vallée de Marshyangdi et visiter Namgyal Gompa - un beau monastère perché. Vous pourrez profiter des paysages spectaculaires, des hauts cols et des chemins de trekking diversifiés avec Kaligandaki,... En savoir plus

Trek de Mardi Himal

Trek de Mardi Himal
  1. $ 980 USD
  2. 14 Jours

Pokhara, Australian camp, Mardi Himal high camp, Siding village, Lwang Village

Grade Moyen

Ce trek offre d'excellentes vues sur Dhawalagiri, Nilgiri, Annapurna Sud et Mahchapuchre. Randonnez au milieu de paysages uniques, de groupes ethniques et de villages pittoresques fascinants.... En savoir plus

Trek du lac Khayar

Trek du lac Khayar
  1. $ 970 USD
  2. 17 Jours

Khayar Lake

Grade Moyen

Explorez des villages traditionnels népalais avec leurs diverses cultures. Profitez des vues panoramiques sur les grands sommets de l'Himalaya, des vues magnifiques et tranquilles de Khayer Lake et du spectaculaire lever de soleil.... En savoir plus

Trek de Jomsom Muktinath

Trek de Jomsom Muktinath
  1. $ 990 USD
  2. 13 Jours

Ghorepani, Poonhil, Tatopani, Marpha, Jomsom,Kagbeni, Muktinath

Grade Facile

Explorez le beau village de Kagbeni et la ville de pèlerinage de Muktinath. Sur votre chemin, vous pourrez profiter des vues spectaculaires sur le Dhawalagiri ICE-Flow, la vallée de Kaligandaki et découvrir les mystérieux... En savoir plus

Pokhara, Jomsom, Kagbeni, Muktinath

Grade Facile

Explorez plus profondes gorges du monde - dans la vallée de Kaligandaki - et randonnez à travers les terrains très divers allant de la jungle substropicale à des paysages hauts et secs. Découvrez... En savoir plus

Trek de Ghorepani à Poon Hill

Trek de Ghorepani à Poon Hill
  1. $ 685 USD
  2. 13 Jours

Ghorepani, Poonhil, Jhinudanda, Dhampus, Pokhara

Grade Facile

Marchez le long du Mont Dhaulagiri, la 7ème plus haute montagne, et explorez la vallée de Kaligandaki - les gorges les plus profondes du monde. Profitez ensuite de la vallée de Mustang avec le magnifique lever de soleil de... En savoir plus

Trek dans la vallée de Nar Phu

Trek dans la vallée de Nar Phu
  1. $ 2050 USD
  2. 26 Jours

Nar Village, Phu Village, Kangla Pass, Manang, Thorong la pass, Jomsom, Pokhara

Grade Très difficile

Ce trek offre un paysage panoramique sur l'Himalaya et vous emmènera à Kang La Pass et Thorong La Pass. Explorez les vallées cachées de Nar, Phu et Manang, le village de Ngawal et les vieux monastères... En savoir plus

Trek du lac de Tilicho

Trek du lac de Tilicho
  1. $ 1435 USD
  2. 17 Jours

Manang, Tilicho Lake, Jomsom, Pokhara

Grade Très difficile

Explorez la vallée de Manang et les glaciers étendus, jusqu'à atteindre le lac tranquille de Tilicho qui est à couper le souffle et situé au milieu d'un magnifique paysage himalayen. Découvrez la... En savoir plus

Trek de Poon Hill

Trek de Poon Hill
  1. $ 280 USD
  2. 5 Jours

Pokhara, Poon Hill, Tatopani natural Hot spring

Grade Facile

Ce trek offre un moyen passionnant et enrichissant de voir de près certains des plus grands sommets de l'Himalaya, ainsi que la culture des villages locaux. Cette route traverse l'une des plus grandes forêts de rhododendrons... En savoir plus

Pokhara,Ghandruk, Jhinudanda hotspring

Grade Facile

Le trek de Ghandruk Jhinudanda passe par des cascades, des villages, des terres agricoles, des forêts de rhododendrons et des panoramas qui tonifient votre âme. Vous passerez aussi par une variation géographique et une... En savoir plus

Dernières nouvelles de notre blog

envoyer la demande

Nous sommes associés avec

Ministry of Tourism Nepal Nepal Tourism Board Trekking Agencies' Association of Nepal Nepal Mountaineering Association Himalayan Rescue Association Nepal High Himalayan Community Projects Nepal

High Himalayan Trekking and Expedition (P) Ltd.

Bhagawanbahal Marga,Thamel Kathmandu, Nepal
Directeur général: Mr. Harikrishna Devkota
G.P.O. Box: 9983
Téléphone: +977 1 4415120
Mobile: +977 98 51031394
Email: highhimalayantreks[at]gmail.com

Live Chat Support

Trekking in Annapurna Region of Nepal

Annapurna Region

The Annapurna Region is proving to be a popular tourist destination that provides a mecca of magnificent snow-capped mountains, sweeping glaciers, natural forests including rhododendron forests with untamed wildlife, a flora and fauna natural paradise with a wide diversity of people from many different ethnic groups.

In this region, view the world’s highest lake Tilicho, the world's deepest gorge Kaligandaki valley, and the Dhawalagiri Ice-flow. Experience sunrise at Poon Hill and the natural hot springs at Tatopani. Explore beautiful ModiKhola Valley, Manang and Mustang valley, while discovering ancient trade routes, the pilgrimage village of Muktinath and ancient Buddhist monasteries.

The Annapurna’s offer all this and more with the four top trekking routes being Ghorepani/Poon Hill, Jomsom/Muktinath, Annapurna Sanctuary/Base Camp & Annapurna Circuit.

High Himalayan Trekking offers camping and tea house trekking for 1 day to 30 days hiking treks to all of the above Annapurna destinations. If you are interested in exploring the Annapurna Region, below are some of the itineraries, or alternatively we can be in contact so you may personally tailor your own itinerary.

Annapurna Region map

 

Annapurna Region Packages

Annapurna Base Camp Trek

Annapurna Base Camp Trek
  1. $895 USD
  2. 16 Days

Pokhara, Poon Hill, Machhapuchhure Base Camp, Annapurna Base camp, Jhinu Hot Spring

Grade Moderate

Enjoy vibrant rice terraces close to Pokhara. This trek offers panoramic views of more than 10 peaks over 6,000m, views of Mt. Dhaulagiri and the Kali Gandaki Valley from Poon Hill. Next to you will stand impressive snow-capped mountains.... Read more

Annapurna Panorama Trek

Annapurna Panorama Trek
  1. $400 USD
  2. 5 Days

Pokhara, Ghorepani, Poon Hill

Grade Easy

This trek provides an exciting and rewarding way of seeing some of the largest Himalayan peaks up close, as well as viewing the culture of local villages. This route passes through one of the biggest forests of rhododendron found in the world which is utterly... Read more

Annapurna Circuit Trek

Annapurna Circuit Trek
  1. $1100 USD
  2. 18 Days

Manang, Thorong la pass, Muktinath, Jomsom, Ghorepani, Pokhara

Grade Moderate

Ascend the Marshyangdi valley and visit Namgyal Gompa - a beautiful hilltop monastery. You will enjoy spectacular scenery, challenging high passes and diverse trekking terrain like Kaligandaki, the world’s deepest gorge.... Read more

Jomsom Muktinath Trek

Jomsom Muktinath Trek
  1. $990 USD
  2. 13 Days

Ghorepani, Poonhil, Tatopani, Marpha, Jomsom,Kagbeni, Muktinath

Grade Easy

Explore the beautiful Kagbeni village and the pilgrimage town of Muktinath. On your way you will enjoy spectacular views of Dhawalagiri Ice-flow, Kaligandaki valley and discover mysterious Buddhist monasteries. Bathe in the natural... Read more

Mardi Himal Trek

Mardi Himal Trek
  1. $980 USD
  2. 14 Days

Pokhara, Australian camp, Mardi Himal high camp, Siding village, Lwang Village

Grade Moderate

This trek offers excellent views of Dhawalagiri , Nilgiri, Annapurna South and Mahchapuchre. Hike in the middle of unique landscapes, fascinating ethnic groups, scenic villages. Enjoying lovely sunrise views and colorful rhododendron forests. Read more

Khayar Lake Trek

Khayar Lake Trek
  1. $970 USD
  2. 17 Days

Khayar Lake

Grade Moderate

Explore Nepalese traditional villages with their diverse cultures. Enjoy panoramic views of great Himalayan peaks, beautiful and tranquil Khayer Lake and spectacular sunrise views. Immerse yourself in this fascinating cultural... Read more

Jomsom Muktinath Trek (Short version)

Jomsom Muktinath Trek (Short version)
  1. $500 USD
  2. 5 Days

Pokhara, Jomsom, Kagbeni, Muktinath

Grade Easy

Explore the world's deepest gorges - the Kaligandaki valley - and hike through very diverse terrains from substropical jungle to high and dry landscapes. Discover Hindus and Buddhist history and traditions while hiking through Kagbeni and Muktinath... Read more

Ghorepani Poon Hill Trek

Ghorepani Poon Hill Trek
  1. $685 USD
  2. 13 Days

Ghorepani, Poonhil, Jhinudanda, Dhampus, Pokhara

Grade Easy

Walk along Mount Dhaulagiri, the 7th highest mountain, and explore the Kaligandaki valley - the world’s deepest gorge. Then, enjoy the Mustang valley with magnificent sunrise from Poon Hill, with spectacular mountain views of... Read more

Nar Phu Valley Trek

Nar Phu Valley Trek
  1. $2050 USD
  2. 26 Days

Nar Village, Phu Village, Kangla Pass, Manang, Thorong la pass, Jomsom, Pokhara

Grade Strenuous

This trek offers a panoramic Himalayan scenery and will bring you through Kang La pass and Thorong La pass. Explore hidden valleys of Nar and Phu, Manang, Ngawal village and the old monasteries in Phu village. Hike ancient trade... Read more

Tilicho Lake Trek

Tilicho Lake Trek
  1. $1435 USD
  2. 17 Days

Manang, Tilicho Lake, Jomsom, Pokhara

Grade Strenuous

Explore the Manang valley and sweeping glaciers, until reaching the breathtaking tranquil Lake Tilicho lying in the middle of a beautiful Himalayan scenery. Discover rare flora and fauna, ancient spiritual monasteries and the unique... Read more

Poon hill Trek

Poon hill Trek
  1. $280 USD
  2. 5 Days

Pokhara, Poon Hill, Tatopani natural Hot spring

Grade Easy

This trek provides an exciting and rewarding way of seeing some of the largest Himalayan peaks up close, as well as viewing the culture of local villages. This route passes through one of the biggest forests of rhododendron found in the world which is utterly... Read more

Pokhara,Ghandruk, Jhinudanda hotspring

Grade Easy

Ghandruk Jhinudanda hot spring trek passes through waterfalls, villages, farmlands, rhododendron forests, and vistas invigorates your soul. Also, you will pass through a diverse geographical and cultural variation with an amazing range of flora and fauna in... Read more

Latest news from our blog

Send Inquiry

We are associated with

Ministry of Tourism Nepal Nepal Tourism Board Trekking Agencies' Association of Nepal Nepal Mountaineering Association Himalayan Rescue Association Nepal High Himalayan Community Projects Nepal

High Himalayan Trekking and Expedition (P) Ltd.

Bhagawanbahal Marga,Thamel Kathmandu, Nepal
Managing Director: Mr. Harikrishna Devkota
G.P.O. Box: 9983
Phone: +977 1 4415120
Mobile: +977 98 51031394
Email: highhimalayantreks[at]gmail.com